Ga direct naar


Aangesloten rijscholen

Aangesloten rijscholen per CBR locatie

 

Alkmaar: Verkeersschool Steeman 072 541 30 00 www.steeman.nu

Alkmaar: Verkeersschool Istha 0223 660 399 www.istha.nl

Almelo: Leus opleidingen 0546 861 238 www.leus.nl

Amsterdam: Auto & Motorrijschool Ed Ishak 020 69 46 172

Amsterdam: Verkeerschool Snelweg 088 0333090 www.snelwegamsterdam.nl

Arnhem: Verkeersschool J.Dam 026 446 15 40

Arnhem: Verkeersschool Louana 0316 528 454

Assen: Koops Verkeerseducatie 0592 372 098 www.koopsvec.nl

Assen: Ploeg Verkeers Educatie centrum 0592 272 413

Barendrecht: Rijschool Content 06 55 810 333 www.rijschoolcontent.nl

Breda: Autorijschool Peter Jansen 0165 32 03 26 www.peterjansen.nl

Bussum: Bosch-Veenstra Rijopleidingen 035 624 80 13 www.bosch-veenstra.nl

Den Helder: Verkeersschool Istha 0223 66 03 99 www.istha.nl

Deventer: Correct & Oscar Palm Opleidingen 0570 61 8302 www.oscarpalm.nl

Doetinchem: Gebr. Berendsen BV Taxi-Autorijschool 0315 32 44 59

Dordrecht: Rijschool Content 06 55 810 333 www.rijschoolcontent.nl

Dordrecht: Verkeersschool Ronald 078 615 81 47

Eindhoven: Rijschool Jan Heezen 040 222 0 219 www.rijschoolheezen.nl

Eindhoven: Verkeersschool Ben Verhagen 0497 53 02 37 www.benverhagen.nl

Emmeloord: Verkeersschool Wattel 0527 699 99 6 www.wattel.nl

Emmen: Verkeersschool DIBO 0900 23 5 425

Enschede: Verkeerscollege Brünen www.brunen.nl

Goes: DEK Verkeersopleidingen 0113 22 31 40www.dek.nl

Gorinchem: Rijschool Content 06 55 810 333 www.rijschoolcontent.nl

Haarlem: Verkeersschool Snelweg 023 538 85 80 www.snelweg.nl

Harderwijk: Kemp Rijopleidingen 0900 374 55 36 www.kemp.eu

Heereveen: Rijschool De Toekomst  0512 51 30 23

Heerlen: Rijschool van Bentum 06 50 536 374   www.rijexamengratis.nl

Heerlen: Diemant Verkeersopleidingen 045 569 05 00 www.diemant.nl

Heerlen: Auto & Motorrijschool Goossens www.rijschoolgoossens.nl

Heerlen: Verkeersschool Osseforth 046 423 12 00

Hoogeveen: Pastoor 0524 29 14 44 www.verkeersschoolpastoor.nl

Hoorn: Verkeersschool Istha 0224 531 586 www.istha.nl

Horn: Verkeersschool Harrie van Hout 0475 58 20 05 www.rijscooter.nl

Horn: Verkeersschool Keijbeck 046 449 48 44 www.keijbeck.nl

Leeuwarden: Verkeersschool Tilstra 058 21 29 158 www.tilstra.nl

Leiden: Rijschool Rijnland 0172 47 38 15 www.rijschoolrijnland.nl

Lelystad: Kemp Rijopleidingen 0320 21 80 80 www.kemp.eu

Leusden: Verkeersschool E. van Drie 030 69 14 629 www.evandrie.nl

Lichtenvoorde: Verkeersschool Te Winkel 0543 51 79 00

Maastricht: Verkeersschool Ed Godding 043 354 13 30 www.edgodding.nl

Maastricht: Verkeersschool Osseforth 043 362 69 98

Middelburg: DEK Verkeersopleidingen 0118 65 15 66 www.dek.nl

Mierlo: 0493 49 33 93 www.rijschoolcombinatiezuid.nl

Nijmegen: Verkeersschool van Hulst 0487 51 21 11 www.vanhulst.nl

Papendrecht: Verkeersschool Ronald 078 615 81 47

Rijswijk: Verkeersschool Fly-over 070 32 10 180 www.fly-over.nl

Roosendaal: Peter jansen Autorijschool 0165 32 03 26 www.peterjansen.nl

Schagen: Verkeersschool Istha 0224 531 586 www.istha.nl

s'Hertogenbosch: Autorijschool Peter Hoek 073 642 80 89 www.peter-hoek.nl

s'Hertogenbosch: Verkeersschool BAX 073 642 50 97

Sittard: Rijschool van Bentum 06 50 536 374 www.rijexamengratis.nl

Sittard: Verkeersschool Keijbeck 046 449 48 44 www.keijbeck.nl

Sittard: Verkeersschool Osseforth 046 42 31 200

Terneuzen: DEK Verkeersopleidingen 0115 69 74 36 www.dek.nl

Tiel: Richard van Eck Verkeersopleidingen 0344 633 251 www.richardvaneck.nl

Tilburg: Verkeersschool BAX 013 469 11 19

Utrecht: Verkeersschool E. van Drie 030 69 14 629 www.evandrie.nl

Venlo: Verkeersschool Vos 077 326 85 20 www.verkeersschoolvos.nl

Weert: Erik Eisma Rijschool  www.erikeisma.nl

Winschoten: Auto & motorrijschool Richard Veen 0598 630 706

 

 

 



  

Contactgegevens

De Bromfiets rijlesbon
De Gijselaar 73
6436 AT  Amstenrade
E: info@debromfietsrijlesbon.nl

Kvk: 14102107 te Maastricht